tuesdays and thursdays 8-11 in the morning there is this work out camp thingy that i go to. every time i either throw up or feel like im going to. i tryed not eating, eating ham or toast and not drinking alot. first we run but normally im fine running what should i try eating so i dont feel bad?
No comments:
Post a Comment