please help....I'm torn beteen these two games. Gta 4 because I love grand theft auto games. Also theres the story line and free roaming...and a whold bunch more cool features. But resident evil 5 loooks sooo cool! I love the coop thingy. Also the graphics are amazing...and it looks really interesting. However I thin i might get bored with gta 4.....so i just don't know...what do you guys think?
No comments:
Post a Comment